How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
wjkiel59 16 Aug 2018
Best car buying experience of my lifetime. Buying from Jay was an awesome experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Adrienne Stroman 16 Aug 2018
Great Staff! I was in town visiting family and needed an oil change. Stopped in and they took great care of me. If I lived closer to this location you'd for sure have me as a continued customer!
5 rate
Google
Tray_cole 15 Aug 2018
John came in on his day off to assist me . Awesome customer service !!!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Gray_00 15 Aug 2018
Ashly Cooper was great! Found us the perfect car. Very happy.
5 rate
Edmunds
Denise5271 14 Aug 2018
I am completely satisfied with the service at seelye Kia, I love my new Sorento. Ashly was so patient and took her time to answer all my questions,and she showed me where everything is on my new car. I definitely recommend seelye Kia,
5 rate
Edmunds
Mark Doerschler 08 Aug 2018
I went in and was going to buy out my remaining lease on my car and was taking well care of by Ashly, Cody, and Tyler these guys were excellent. They answered every question I had and made my visit very pleasant. Thanks again.
5 rate
Google
SKSaum90 07 Aug 2018
Travis was absolutely wonderful at working so hard to get us into what we not only wanted but needed. He was so understanding of our situation and necessity of a better vehicle for our changing life! You better see Seelye!
5 rate
Edmunds
luvmy18edge 07 Aug 2018
Jason and the people at Seelye Ford bent over backward find a car that met my specifications and my price range. Super easy to work with and all staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely will be considering my next car at Seelye Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Shirley_0415 02 Aug 2018
Great experience dealing with John and the whole team at Seelye Kia!
5 rate
Edmunds
mikethorn55 02 Aug 2018
Turned a bad private car experience into a good car experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.