How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Abdul 19 May 2018
Stay away waste of time. Lies upon lies upon lies. I would not recommend no one to this place it's a complete waste of time
5 rate
Cars.com
Eleanor 19 May 2018
I was tierd of paying big prices on fixing something different every week keeylee kia gave me the blessing of a life time a used 2017 kia sportage thank you jesus for making this possible
5 rate
Edmunds
Rose Frazier 18 May 2018
I own two Kia cars purchased from Sales Consultant Susan Blue who sadly passed away a couple of years ago. Susan was very special and it would take big shoes for someone to step up and take her place. I didn't have just one step up but two! Thank you to John Kerry and Ashly Cooper! I told them both ...up front that car buying was my least favorite thing do and all I requested was honesty. They both went out of their way to provide all the information I needed and requested. I appreciate all they did for me in this process and it did not go unnoticed. I would have no problem referring a friend to either of them and will do so if the opportunity arises. Thanks for all you both did - I think I have two new friends for life! Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureenberger 15 May 2018
So much appreciated a female salesperson to begin with so Ashly was not all amazing and knowledgeable, super easy to talk to. She is definitely an asset to your team. Thanks again Ashly, you rock!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Karen 15 May 2018
While shopping for a new car is stressful at best the salesman, Scott Brockelbank, at Seelye KIA of Kalamazoo made it a GREAT experience! Scott came "highly recommended" and he did not dissappoint! He answered all my questions was courteous & professional. KIA service is always TO...P NOTCH at this location and I will not hesitate to see Scott again when the time arises for another car and I will recommend him & this location to ALL my friends and family in need of a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JanOak2018 14 May 2018
It was just about over in the day and i found the perfect Kia for me! Ish was super nice, and helpful! not a pushy salesperson on any level. I mean seriously, if he had is own website, it'd end with @thebomb.com! thank you ISH!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kenjan201818 12 May 2018
I have been working with ish since the end of March and let me tell you, he's awesome! Never was he putting pressure, just all smiles and options. Thank you for making my Wish, ISH !!
5 rate
Edmunds
janken2018 12 May 2018
It took a hot minute and were looking for that red hot deal. Ish made it happen and we couldn't be happier.
5 rate
Edmunds
gcreview1 11 May 2018
Stan Q. and his team (we worked with Cody and Ashly) always do an amazing job. They accommodate our hectic schedule, go above and beyond to make the transactions seamless and listen to our needs and budget limits to ensure we get what we both need and can afford.
5 rate
Edmunds
Veronica2269 10 May 2018
Articulate, honest, and presentation were qualities/aspects that particularly stood out with this individual assisting throughout the entire process (in the span of two, inconsecutive, full days) of selecting and buying a new vehicle. Repeatedly and emphatically Jessica Pattok was vocal, focused, a...ttentive, patient, and certainly informative in ensuring my level of comfort with every aspect of every step along the aforementioned process. I will definitely recommend Kalamazoo's Kia dealership to others for buying/leasing vehicles from that company, with the distinct suggestion and recommendation of being serviced specifically by Jessica Pattok. Any incoming new employees of this dealership could/would benefit from training undertaken with this individual as a trainer/mentor. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.