How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jac_lyn 19 Oct 2018
I had a great experience with this company and would recommend them to anyone
5 rate
Edmunds
toni3546 12 Oct 2018
Very satisfied with my new equinox. TJ was very pleasant to work with!
5 rate
Edmunds
Kathryn_mast 06 Oct 2018
Great costumer service very helpful
5 rate
Edmunds
Padawan 06 Oct 2018
Great service very helpful sale person John Kerry
5 rate
Edmunds
Cynthia_0415 05 Oct 2018
Tayland did a good he made sure that I got what car I wanted and the color thanks I love my car.
4 rate
Edmunds
Jason Duncan 04 Oct 2018
I've interacted with some shady dealerships and salesmen in the past, but yesterday and todays experience Cory Patterson and the Seelye team was OUTSTANDING. No pressure was given to buy, just given facts and options. When it looked like a certified or used vehicle option might be better for my ne...eds, the team shifted gears seamlessly to meet my needs! I may be a Kia guy from here on out! Thank you Cory and Jay for making this experience a smooth and easy one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gshepherd00 04 Oct 2018
I've interacted with some shady dealerships and salesmen in the past, but yesterday and todays experience Cory Patterson and the Seelye team was OUTSTANDING. No pressure was given to buy, just given facts and options. When it looked like a certified or used vehicle option might be better for my ne...eds, the team shifted gears seamlessly to meet my needs! I may be a Kia guy from here on out! Thank you Cory and Jay for making this experience a smooth and easy one! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Nadia Farooqi 04 Oct 2018
Extremely friendly service- I had my experience with Mark, who (I think) is the manager. He took his time explaining what was wrong with the car and how to fix it- he was very kind. I just needed to get my back bumper replaced and he did the labor for that and didn’t even charge me! (Just the bump...er fee) Show more
5 rate
Google
Derrick Webster 03 Oct 2018
Super convenient, very reasonable price and the perks in the waiting room are the reasons I'll always continue to do business with you. Keeping your professional staff and certified mechanics on board help create trust with your customers. I know that the job is getting done the right way and my veh...icle is being cared for. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert 02 Oct 2018
No pressure sales. A salesman that listened patiently and helped me make the right excision based on my criteria.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.