How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark 16 Mar 2018
quick and reliable service, was able to get some extra stuff done every service and they were able to help with any questions or problems i have had.
5 rate
Alison Lee 14 Mar 2018
We worked with Jess and she was the best. We have always dreaded dealing with car salespeople. She completely turned that experience around by not putting pressure on us. She is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely seek out Jess the next time we need purchase a car. Thanks Jess! Show more
5 rate
Howsekurtz's 10 Mar 2018
Scott worked very hard to get us into the Kia Niro we wanted and then some, at a great affordable price! We love his playful personality!
5 rate
Jennifer Shepherd 03 Mar 2018
The sales people are very nice and always asking if we would like anything. We got the help we wanted and the wait was not long, I was in a KIA that fit me and something i wanted. Thanks
5 rate
Susan 01 Mar 2018
We were extremely impressed with the professionalism of each individual we met during the purchase of our new vehicle. Corey Wright facilitated the test drive of the two Kia models we requested to drive and answered any questions we had about each. His knowledge of the vehicles made us confident i...n our decision to purchase the Cadenza Premium. Stan Qualls took the time to introduce himself and assure us of the commitment the dealership has regarding service to the customer after the sale. Another unexpected service after the sale was the detailed tutorial on the varied dashboard functions given by Ashley and a gentleman (unfortunately we cannot recall his name). We appreciated the time they took to familiarize us with the Cadenza. Jay Rustenholtz was an extremely pleasant young man to deal with and thoroughly explained the financial aspects of our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Earlicia 01 Mar 2018
I think his name was Garrett, he kept me up to date with what was going on with the car.
4 rate
Sarah 01 Mar 2018
The people, atmosphere and service were all great and I would recommend folks to them. When we bought our car two years ago they were great. Highly recommend Seelye
5 rate
Michelle 01 Mar 2018
ON time and professional , easy to make appointments and also get reminders . Only thing is I would request them honor coupons they no are out there on line even if can't produce one physically.
5 rate
Jmjvdelia 28 Feb 2018
Shoping for a car is a very stressful and sometimes confusing thing but Juston Griffin and Tyler Lovejoy went above and beyond to get my girlfriend into a car that was 2 years newer and 70 dollars cheaper a month that any other dealer ship we looked at. I would recommend anyone to go to Seelye Ford ...on stadium drive. Show more
5 rate
Nathan 28 Feb 2018
I feel like it is not a stuffy or pushy sales environment. I have been leasing cars from here for years and always like it. I feel like I get a good deal and they work with me.
5 rate
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.