How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jean 16 Oct 2017
Best experience at this location that I have had in quite a while. I have not been happy with staff in the last year. This time was a much better experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 16 Oct 2017
they are always friendly and I don't feel pressured to get things I may not need. The facilities are always clean as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin 14 Oct 2017
It was quick. I didnt have to wait all day. My sales person was great. I would use him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy 13 Oct 2017
Oil chg was timely. Service staff was not available upon arrival. Had to call multiple days to reach service for an appt. Told I'd receive a call upon completion of service, call was not received.
4 rate
Cars.com
Christin & Rob 12 Oct 2017
Came into Seelye just expecting to look around with the upcoming expiration of our current lease. My husband and I were greeted promptly and warmly by Marc Withers. Marc was very kind and not your average pushy rude salesman. He listened to what my husband and I were looking for and worked quickly w...ith his sales manager to put us in a vehicle we love at a payment that works for us. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming. The FI Guy was also super awesome and did everything he could to make a good deal for us. Even the closing agent was super friendly and not pushy at all. We came into the dealership today expecting to browse and wait another three months to find something new. But Seeyle greatly exceeded our expectations today and put us in a great new car! So happy and we are definitely customers for life!! Thank you again to the entire Seeyle team for huge hard work and friendly staff!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Sivak 12 Oct 2017
While searching for a new vehicle I found Steve Sivak to be the very helpful. He answered all of my questions knowledgeably, without be pushy. I would definitely recommend him to and my family and friends. Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie 12 Oct 2017
The Fleet Salesman Jared actually delivered this car to my place of business. It was a quick five minutes and out. Nice experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan Aaron 12 Oct 2017
I was very satisfied with my encounter with the employee Justin Taylor. He was welcoming, edging, and smart. Although I did not buy a vehicle on this trip I plan on coming back to get one if this man is selling it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 18 Sep 2017
The speed that my service was completed, good coffee, nice waiting area, very friendly workers and sales personnel, I would go back?
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee G. 18 Sep 2017
In less than 3 hours I went from sitting in front of my home computer clicking on something indicating I was interested in a particular model, received a text from Raymond (the most fabulous salesman ever!), made an appointment, test drove the model then walked out owning my new 2017 Kia! Be mindfu...l that it's a 30 minute drive to the dealer and about a 20 minute test drive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.