How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lindsay27 14 Jun 2019
Family. Passion. Excellence. A few words that best describe my experience and the people at Seelye Kia. Stan, Ashly, and Jon made my time feel less like buying a car and more like visiting friends. It is clear that this store is managed by people who truly care about others. Never once did I feel th...at I was a customer who was pushed in one direction or another. They worked together as a professional team to care for me quickly but with tremendous consideration. If you're looking for a car, this is the place to go. You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Barbwat 14 Jun 2019
Friendly and helpful. Worked hard for the sale.
5 rate
Edmunds
Lindsay Sanders 14 Jun 2019
Family. Passion. Excellence. A few words that best describe my experience and the people at Seelye Kia. Stan, Ashly, and Jon made my time feel less like buying a car and more like visiting friends. It is clear that this store is managed by people who truly care about others. Never once did I feel th...at I was a customer who was pushed in one direction or another. They worked together as a professional team to care for me quickly but with tremendous consideration. If you’re looking for a car, or even if your car needs something fixed, this is the place to go. You won’t be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
donjmoney_98 12 Jun 2019
It was a super experience worked with Ashly Cooper everyone was very friendly. Bought a new equinox. Would recommend friends and family.
5 rate
Edmunds
gameplay and more 12 Jun 2019
Mark Hines was very responsive and addressed my concerns in a timely manner. Zach was very helpful as well as Chris on the Ford side. Kia consumers affairs on the other hand do not reply to their customers, do not address concerns and do not help solve problems!
4 rate
Google
Nathan Fedewa 08 Jun 2019
Jon and the rest of the Seelye team we’re very helpful in putting us in a new car. The overall buying experience was made very easy and pain free. The flexibility in the way they worked with our schedules was appreciated as well.
5 rate
Google
Kris_Walt_87 07 Jun 2019
My cousin worked with a Matt H and bought a car and I made $200 today for the referral. Shop Seelye Kia Kalamazoo!!
5 rate
Edmunds
HollyM16 07 Jun 2019
Got a new car worked with Matt h. Awesome experience. Thank You seelye kia
5 rate
Edmunds
Derek Camp 05 Jun 2019
Our experience was absolutely fantastic! Exceeded our expectations! The entire sales department were friendly & all had smiles on their faces. Our salesman, Ishmael (Ish) was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles, listened to what our needs and wants were. Most importantly the finance department w...as awesome. Overall, everything went smoothly & will be a returning customer when the time comes! Show more
5 rate
Google
Micki Rossio 05 Jun 2019
Worked with John Kerry. Excellent time. And made the car buying experience so much better. Thank you. The team at Seeyle are pleasant and a joy to work with.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.