How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Blanchard 14 Aug 2019
Worked with Jon V and he was awesome. Not a “salesman” mentality. He just wanted to make sure he was meeting our needs and did a great job. The process was very quick and we are extremely happy with our new KIA.
5 rate
Google
Jl Bartley 14 Aug 2019
Jon V was a fantastic help in buying my new car. Informative, no pressure, and we had a few laughs. I would highly recommend Seelye (and Jon) when buying g a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Rosetown 12 Aug 2019
Great experience for a first time buying new 2020 ?. Jay was personable and delivered on all the extras. #caringcarguy was the best.
5 rate
Edmunds
Gloriamihelich 10 Aug 2019
Very great experience Just the right amount of customer service and product knowledge. Jay knew the products very well. Felt like he advocated us through the whole process. He fed us lunch, and was very kind. Jay was a very good active listener. I highly reccomend #thecaringcarguy.
5 rate
Edmunds
lavergne 10 Aug 2019
John Kerry did a good job took good care of us. Answered all my questions, took care of all my needs and wants!
5 rate
Edmunds
BrandiLevy 09 Aug 2019
Jay/caring car guy was an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I was looking at. He was very personable and easy to relate to
5 rate
Edmunds
Libby 03 Aug 2019
Mike Alexander made the car buying experience so easy, he did much of the leg work ahead of time and made the process so much faster. Thanks for all your hard work!!
5 rate
Edmunds
Lili 02 Aug 2019
John Kerry was our representative and had demonstrated superb customer service. He answered the call after hours, he sought pertinent information regarding type of a car and features we were looking for and started working on it immediately. We were comfortable telling him what w elites and did not ...like. He showed great understanding and went to search for perfect car for us. He went above and beyond by going and getting the cR we purchased from Battle Creek personally!! He respected our time, likes and dislikes. He made it happen!!! John, Thank you for such a superior customer service! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
M Peters 01 Aug 2019
Outstanding car dealership. One of our cars was totaled we needed a quick replacement. After trying the Grand Rapids dealerships with absolutely no luck and very poor customer service we Called John Kerry at Seelye on tuesday evening at 8 PM. He found the car we wanted and we bought it Wednesday e...vening. Could not ask for better service. Very happy with the car and how we were treated. We will not hesitate to drive a hour to buy another car from Seelye. Show more
5 rate
Google
ECarnell 30 Jul 2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, and made the process both painless and smooth. John Kerry was great! #TheSalesmanNotTheSenator
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.