How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BrianCleveland 08 Dec 2018
once again Seelye Kia has blown me away...Scott helped me with my 3rd lease today...I am in the car I wanted at the price that works for me, even in the color I wanted....totally awesome.....this is overall my 5th lease of a Kia and am totally in love with the product line....Ashley and the rest of ...the staff are awesome to …...I totally recommend working with them for your new car needs Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
BeeRye_ON 03 Dec 2018
Great sales staff. Willing to work with price and take care of extra requests.
5 rate
Edmunds
FormerBondGirl 24 Nov 2018
We cannot even begin to express the wow factor of how well we were taken care of! The entire team was up front, honest and exceptional to work with. We were treated like family from the beginning to the end of the process. I would highly recommend Seelye Kia for your vehicle purchasing experience!
5 rate
Edmunds
thomasleak_49 24 Nov 2018
Tj was very helpful. Big thank you to all of the staff.
5 rate
Edmunds
Paula_Major 23 Nov 2018
Ish was very pleasant and took the time to work with me to get what I needed.
5 rate
Edmunds
M_fields12 23 Nov 2018
Happy with my car , thanks Don .
5 rate
Edmunds
mrsbeers 23 Nov 2018
A big thank you to the whole Seeley Kia crew for their assistance in getting me a great deal on my New vehicle. A sepcial thank you to Tyler!
5 rate
Edmunds
Messer17 20 Nov 2018
Excellent customer service! Very satisfied with Mike listening to what we were interested in and working with what we had to make things happen!
5 rate
Edmunds
mking0803 20 Nov 2018
This place is absolutely wonderful. We now have 2 vehicles with them. I have never had a dealership with people who care as much as they do! They work so so so hard to get you in what you like and need for what you can afford. They dont push you into something more expensive, they work with you. Eve...ry step of the process everyone is great. This time we had TJ and he was awesome. Friendly, funny and just good at what he does! Great place! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Rdking_4242 20 Nov 2018
TJ did a great job at explaining the vehicle and helped making the process quick and easy. Plus with us just buying a vehicle from here less then 2 months ago is good to know as repeat buyers they take care of us as customers and make us feel like family.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.