How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry Wentzel 06 Dec 2017
It is a pleasure to be doing business with somebody who REALLY cares about the customer. Raymond has had me in several times to look at vehicles. We have not found that PERFECT one yet, but he is diligently trying and we will make it happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
mark hollaman 05 Dec 2017
ashly showed me my new car, she was very oriented, very nice to work with patient and kind. she knew a lot of information on the vehicle I bought. Also gave me a great package on my car to keep it looking new!
5 rate
Cars.com
mark hollamon 05 Dec 2017
james is an honest salesperson really takes his time to explain things thoroughly. I will definitely be seeing him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lela Horning 04 Dec 2017
Raymond is friendly, no pressure, and honored our Costco pricing even though we did not know that had a discount.
5 rate
Cars.com
William 04 Dec 2017
It was extremely easy to set-up an appointment at Seelye Ford/Kia. Everyone we dealt with was very friendly. The waiting room was very clean with plenty of snacks/drinks and Wifi access. The time it took was shorter than expected and a complimentary carwash was provided as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Phillip 03 Dec 2017
when we had guestion.we got an answer .when we walked in the show room.a sell person was there. Place is well lite.its not dark
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendy Polley 02 Dec 2017
Met Raymond on the lot. Day one of searching and we found a good fit but I still need to look at a few more with him. He was very forthcoming and provided all of the proper information. I will take my time with him and when I am ready we will go through Seelye!
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 02 Dec 2017
Our salesman knew most if not all of our questions that we had about the vehicles that we were test driving. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emma 02 Dec 2017
Purchasing a car here is like a family reunion. I am truly blessed to know I have this dealership to watch out for my best interest. I can’t thank you enough. P.s Travis, you are absolutely fantastic. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Imara Bowers 30 Nov 2017
From the phone call that I received from Raymond he made me feel very comfortable, at home, and important. Great energy and an amazing experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.