How Are We Doing?

If you are on the considering about visiting Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo, take a look at what other people have had to say about their experience working with us. Read a few reviews to get a better idea of what we have to offer here at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo. If you have visited us recently, submit your own testimonial and let us, and everyone else, know more about your experience at Seelye Kia of Kalamazoo.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Have_hope72 15 Apr 2019
Was courteous and helpful finding the vehicle we wanted
5 rate
Edmunds
Taylordel 15 Apr 2019
I went in nervous about buying a car as I've had bad luck in the past but I went in with an open mind and had great service from Cody!! He found a great pick for my family and me. I was super pleased with the service I received and once we decided on a car how quickly he got the process going for us.... Definitely will be coming back when we decide to get another! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Greg_6078 12 Apr 2019
Super nice youn man to work with would highly recommend Michael Alexander to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Brinpeterson 11 Apr 2019
Matt was wonderful! He, Tyler, and Jay not only helped me find a great car for my lifestyle but they also know how to be human and talk to someone who's scared of making changes. They talked me through the process and got me a great deal too. Nobody would go wrong choosing Matt to help them buy q ne...w car! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Lenakotulak11 11 Apr 2019
Everyone was super nice and helpful!
5 rate
Edmunds
DrakeMiller 08 Apr 2019
I had an amazing experience at KIA. Matt was very helpful throughout the entire process.
5 rate
Edmunds
Deanna Kennedy 05 Apr 2019
John V. was excellent and very helpful. The whole experience was awesome. Everyone there is great. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks for the great customer service you do not see that service often anymore.
5 rate
Google
DeannaK 04 Apr 2019
John V. was awesome he helped in every way he could. The finance team was awesome too they make you feel comfortable and they dont just blow you off. They all went above and beyond to get me in a new car.
5 rate
Edmunds
Marion 03 Apr 2019
The speedy process, attention to details, explanation of the process, and the warm and welcoming atmosphere.
5 rate
Edmunds
Kristina Sheehy 30 Mar 2019
Ashly is fantastic!!!! My husband and I had the very best experience purchasing our vehicle from KIA Kalamazoo. Ashly was very kind and answered all of our questions. I will recommend everyone to purchase their vehicle from KIA Kalamazoo. There was no pressure at all. The staff and atmosphere... are spectacular ?. Thank you Ashly for making our experience wonderful!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.