Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

They were able to find me exactly what I wanted and I was being very picky. The whole process was very fast and the least painful car buying experience I’ve ever had. Matt (pinky) was awesome he is such a nice guy, not pushy, and had lots of character/charm which made it even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Pinky did a good job finding a difficult car to track down, that made me super happy. Wish he would have thrown in a free install on a rearview mirror that was on of my requests If I had purchased it. Over all a pretty good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service, Jay was fantastic to work with on my lease but out. Cared more than the dealer it was leased from. Definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great service and very knowledgeable. They have the purchasing process down and very streamlined. They took care of everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very clean, friendly and courteous! The car lot was orderly and easy check out cars. You didn't feel the sales men were waiting all go after a customer. They waited until you showed interest then asked what you are looking for. Joe introduced himself was not pushy! He was laid back and showed us a couple cars that fit the description of what we were looking for. Offered us snacks and water, so kind! He was easy to talk with and listened to our concerns. He introduced us to Travis for financing and he also was kind, not pushy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The staff of the dealership is very friendly. They are knowledgeable and hospitable. Travis was very thoughtful and helpful. Travis has a huge heart and I truly appreciated his transparency! Joe in particular was a gem! He was very helpful in finding just the right vehicle for us. He was also great at keeping us entertained throughout the wait for financing. Joe kept us hydrated and laughing! He is a special guy who deserves a raise! Joe is a true asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was friendly and met my wishes. Really a nice of people all around! Really nice experience. David was very helpful and chill. Everyone was. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

David made the car buying experience easy and stress free. He was professional and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

My sales person was very attentive to my needs as a car buyer. He kept me informed all through the process and worked to get the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Ashley is absolutely amazing. My family has bought several cars from her!! She is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Yusef was great salesman and helped me show everything I needed to know about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Pinky was very knowledgeable and very helpful! I would recommend Kia in Kalamazoo to everyone that wants a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

This dealership is top notch. They are in a League of their own. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Joe Allred was just awesome, he helped make the process of buying a car easy. He got our paperwork all ready to go so when we got there is was quickly processed. We live about one hour away, it was very nice not to have to spend hours waiting. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Yusef and Mitch were incredible! They made my experience quick and painless. They got me the great deal I was hoping for. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Yusef Saheb was wonderful to work with! He truly made the experience go so smoothly and was very helpful! Such a fun and helpful guy! Best Salesman!! #TheCarRN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Man, my experience at Seelye Kia Kalamazoo was TOP NOTCH! Isaac was the man with the answers. Helped me find the perfect car for me and was very easy to get along with through the whole process. I would recommend 1 millions times over coming to see him for your car needs. Store manager, Jay, was funny and made sure I left a happy customer. Thank you Seelye Kia, Jay and Isaac! #TheTransformer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Pinky was GREAT! Very personable and made the entire car buying experience easy. The dealership is not on a commission basis which definitely made us more comfortable knowing we were getting legitimate and genuine service from Pinky and the dealership. This was my first car buying experience and it was easy and painless! Definitely recommend Seelye Kia and ask for Pinky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Salesman Matt Lesley AKA Pinky, was very helpful and kind in helping me navigate the selection and purchase during a difficult and stressful time in life. He really helped me feel comfortable about the decision, I very much appreciate the extra care he took. Also, was very impressed with the entire team at Seelye Kia and I love my new Kia Sportage!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Salesman Joe was attentive and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Would absolutely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Yusef was a delight to work with he was able to get me in my new ride quickly and delivered it to my front door hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

I've purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership, my most being a 2024 Kia Soul. You're never left standing, the sales people passing by ask if you're being served. My salesman, although new, was intelligent, personable, and witty which added to a fun experience. Ashley is most pleasant young lady to help you with all those confusing electronic gadgets on the new vehicles today. She knows her stuff! I was never pressured to purchase optional items, was personally shown the new section of Seelye to service Kia, and in all you won't find a better group of people to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

John kerry did it again my wife and I are back to get her a new lease they are great as always #Luckybuyersclub

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

I had a great experience at Seeley Kia. The salesperson jermaine have been great and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Great experience at Seelye Kia! 10/10 would recommend! Thankful for their prompt help and professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership. Ashley is awesome to work with and the staff is highly professional and great to work with as well. This is your place to buy a new KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Issac, & Matt made the purchase experience positive & swift. As a small business owner they were able to find a new vehicle that met all our transportation needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Worked with pinky had a good experience Bought a certified pre owned Kia seltos thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

David Mohney was great to work with. Took great care of my wife & I thank you to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

This is my second vehicle lease from this location and I left happy again... and in a brand new 2023 Kia Forte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

My sales person was Joe Allred and he did a wonderful job. They all work together like a well oiled machine. It was a great experience and will make sure i recommend them to friends. Keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Jermaine was a great salesperson- Honest, friendly and very upfront with info. Seelye’s social media marketing was great. I’d been searching for similar used cars on Facebook Marketplace, and the. An add for this car piped up and was the only reason we visited this dealership. Good targeting — you got me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Keith and TJ did great jobs at making sure I am comfortable buying my new Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Saw a car I liked at this dealership at 10pm at night. Sent an inquiry. The next morning I had Josh reaching out to me and answering all questions I had via text. Even sent me a video of the vehicle so I could judge if it was worth my time to even come in and look at it. He was very upfront about the vehicle. I came into the dealership pre-approved ready to test drive. The vehicle needed a mechanic once over so we left until we got the word it was sound. I did all financing over the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

The most sincere and genuine experience I have ever had in a dealership. They do things differently. They do the right thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Keith was a great salesman! He helped me get into my new vehicle asap! I had high hopes and he made sure I left satisfied! I wanted something I really didn’t need and he helped me find the right fit for me and my situation. I’d recommend anyone to come here! Look for Keith too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Keith Watkins was very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable. Thanks to him he made the purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Friendly salespeople, quick turnaround time, very personable experience that focuses on the customer! Not pushy at all and doesn’t invalidate women shoppers like some dealerships do. Would highly recommend! Thank you Seelye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Listen. This was such an easy, fast, and friendly process. Starting with the video greeting I received from Tayvian, then Keith and Kyle took care of us through to the end. Very customer focused and made sure we were taken care of. Travis helped us with the paperwork and Ashley talked us through our service options. Such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Update Pinky helped me with my new lease, he is the best! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Seelye Kia did such a great job taking care of me today. They were able to work with what I wanted in a vehicle. They did everything they can to take care of me so that I would get approved for a loan. I got approved and got my car! Matt especially did a great job taking care of me. I also appreciate that they gave my boyfriend and I chips and water while we waited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Isaac helped us purchase a Kia carnival. He was kind and patient through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

John Kerry and David mohney....great transaction. Second kia purchase. Will possibly be back for a third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Thank you to Joe my sales rep,he is awesome very nice and helpful. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Worked with John Kerry and pinky. Have been doing business here for years- I absolutely love everyone here Thank you for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

I was very happy with the help I received from Keith, he worked me through several options before I decided what I wanted. Very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Thank you Joe and Isaac for your great job you did for us. Thanks for working with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I had the best experience I have ever had at seeley Kalmazoo.The sales man Joe is the best you have to go in to see him. Everyone In the building was professional and very helpful I greatly recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

I had an amazing experience with this dealership during the purchase of my certified pre-owned Kia Sedona. David and team made everything easy as I traveled 90 minutes to buy the car. They got as much done over the phone as possible so that my visit and test-drive were easy. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with the team there. I would definitely recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Great place to buy a car joe was great to work with we will recommend friends &family! Thanks so much to Travis &?ashly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Pinky and Tator took what for some can be filled with anxiety and made the experience seamless and worth it! Both went above and beyond any expectations and got me into the car I wanted!!!! Thank You so much guys! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Ashly is STILL as amazing as all the other times I've came to the dealership to get a car. She's fun and just makes everything go so smoothly. The whole Seelye team from beginning to end were so helpful! Tj and Mitch are great great great!! They also go above and beyond!! We will for sure keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very helpful finding the car that we were looking for! Thanks Joe for helping us get our new 2023 Kia Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Worked with Matt Henegar to complete the purchase of my vehicle. This team is a truly professional group, and everyone from start to finish was exceedingly lovely. Excellent work team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Noah sold me a Kia Soul. I was very pleased how he went out of his way to please me. He is an excellent salesmen. I love his since of humor. He made me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Noah helped make buying process less stressful. He answered questions patiently and found answers for me. While looking for the used car he would text me about cars that were traded in. I had alot of requirements so finding the car to fit was not easy. But he kept trying and maintained contact with me. The manager also made sure the car was fixed and looking good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

They make buying a car a wonderful experience. They actually care about your needs and wants. They do not force you into something you don't want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

While shopping for a new car is stressful at best the salesman, Scott Brockelbank, at Seelye KIA of Kalamazoo made it a GREAT experience! Scott came "highly recommended" and he did not dissappoint! He answered all my questions was courteous & professional. KIA service is always TOP NOTCH at this location and I will not hesitate to see Scott again when the time arises for another car and I will recommend him & this location to ALL my friends and family in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

James is very helpful , I enjoy coming in and talking with him because he always get the job done I don't gamble ill call Campbell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

I have purchased many vehicles over the years but never had an experience as good as the one I had with James. This was the best car buying experience ever. James is knowledgeable, friendly, professional and really works as a customer advocate. And James won't forget you after the sale, in fact he will help with any follow up questions you have. I highly recommend James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I recently purchased a Kia Sorento and while out of town the car was delivered to my house. When I returned and saw the car it was the wrong color. This mistake was compounded because the car had been titled in my name. The sales manager found a solution for the problem and exchanged the car for one with the correct color. During this time Kia increased the dealer rebate by $500 and I was given a check for the new rebate amount. Had they not mentioned this I would not have known of this increase, and would not have asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

Scott B. Is awesome! Thank you Scott for all your help and advise! Thanks for going the extra mile! I love my KIA!! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

James Campbell was extremely helpful and made my needs a priority with helping me pick out a truck. With the respect and professionalism I was shown I came back to purchase a second vehicle for my oldest daughter. Thank you Mr. Dont Gamble Call Campbell.!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review